VERWALTUNGSLEITERIN

Simone Maahs

Telefon: 0201 94619325

E-Mail: s.maahs@ifl-fortbildung.de

KURSPLANUNG

Sonja Weyer

Telefon: 0201 94619330
E-Mail: planung@ifl-fortbildung.de

 

 

Teilnehmerservice

Henrike Meyer

Telefon: (02 01) 94 61 93 15
E-Mail: h.meyer@ifl-fortbildung.de

 

 

KURSANMELDUNG

Martina Baotic 

Telefon: 0201 94619311
E-Mail: m.baotic@ifl-fortbildung.de

KURSANMELDUNG

Annett Regen

Telefon: 0201 94619312
E-Mail: a.regen@ifl-fortbildung.de

 

KURSABRECHNUNG und ASSISTENZ INSTITUTSLEITUNG

Christina Busch

Telefon: 0201 94619324
E-Mail: c.busch@ifl-fortbildung.de

BUCHHALTUNG und ASSISTENZ VERWALTUNGSLEITUNG

Kerstin Keyzers-Wittig

Telefon: 0201 94619323
E-Mail: k.keyzers-wittig@ifl-fortbildung.de

BIBLIOTHEK

Ulrike Schwarz

Telefon: 0201 94619320
E-Mail: u.schwarz@ifl-fortbildung.de